A+ A-

Mayor and Police OfficerPlace: Sierra Leone

Form of organisation: entire group

Materials: Paper and pens

Description of the game:


 

Can you already add up and read well? Then this is just the right game for you. Let us begin with the prep work: You will need six slips of paper and a pen. Take the slips of paper and mark them with the following number of points: King: 70, Police Officer: 60, Mayor: 40, Dog: 30, Cat: 20, Mouse: 10

Now fold the slips of paper, shuffle them around and then distribute them. Now you shall see what role you have been allocated - are you the King? Or the Dog? Caution - Only the Mayor and the Police Officer are also recognisable as such. And now the game begins:

The Mayor asks the Police Officer where he can find one of the animals, for example, the Mouse. The Police Officer has to make a guess and suggests one of the children. If he guesses correctly, he receives the 10 mouse points in addition to his 60 points. The Mouse does not receive any points. If he guesses incorrectly, he receives no points whatsoever, however the other animals are credited with the points. After each round of guessing, the slips of paper are shuffled for a new round. The winner is the child who has collected the most points after the sixth round.

Copied.

A+ A-

Bürgermeister und Polizist Ort: Sierra Leone

Organisationsform: ganze Gruppe

Materialien: Zettel und Stifte

Beschreibung des Spiels:


 

Könnt ihr schon gut rechnen und lesen? Dann ist dieses Spiel genau richtig für euch. Wir beginnen mit den Vorbereitungen: Ihr braucht sechs Zettel und einen Stift. Nehmt die Zettel und beschriftet sie mit folgenden Punktzahlen: König: 70, Polizist: 60, Bürgermeister: 40, Hund: 30, Katze: 20, Maus: 10

Jetzt faltet ihr die Zettel, mischt sie und verteilt sie. Jetzt dürft ihr nachsehen, welche Rolle ihr bekommen habt - bist du der König? Oder der Hund? Vorsicht - nur der Bürgermeister und der Polizist geben sich als solche auch zu erkennen. Jetzt geht das Spiel los:

Der Bürgermeister fragt den Polizisten, wo eines der Tiere ist, z.B. die Maus. Der Polizist muss raten und tippt auf eines der Kinder. Wenn er richtig rät, bekommt er zu seinen 60 Punkten noch die 10 Maus-Punkte dazu. Die Maus bekommt keinen Punkt. Wenn er falsch geraten hat, bekommt er keinen Punkt, dafür erhalten die anderen Tiere ihre Punkte gutgeschrieben. Nach jeder Raterunde werden die Zettel für eine neue Runde gemischt. Gewonnen hat das Kind, das nach der sechsten Runde die meisten Punkte gesammelt hat.

Copied.